Liturgy Committee

The Liturgy Committee nourishes and gives direction to the liturgical and worship life of the parish. Members of this committee include a deacon, the parish Music and Liturgy Coordinator, the Coordinator of Adult Faith Formation, and coordinators of all liturgical areas: readers, Extraordinary Ministers of Communion, hospitality, music, art and environment, as well as any parishioner who has an interest in and desire to contribute to liturgical planning and spiritual growth. The Liturgy Committee meets the first Tuesday of the month at 6:30 p.m.